NameRoleEmail Address
Ian Varnes
Margaret Johnson
District Commissionersdc@harrogatescouts.org.uk
David LeonardDeputy District Commissioner (Support)ddcsupport.hands@nys.org.uk
Nicholas ShepherdDeputy District Commissioner (Programme)ddcprog.hands@nys.org.uk
Hannah CookDistrict Youth Commissionerdyc@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Barry WhittingtonDistrict Beaver Leaderbeavers@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Jill ConnorsDistrict Cub Leadercubs@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Chris Collins &
Janis Heward
District Scout Leaderscouts@harrogatescouts.org.uk
VACANTDistrict Explorer Scout Commissionerexplorers@harrogatescouts.org.uk
James DobsonDistrict Young Leader Unityoungleaders@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Bob McBratneyDistrict Chairmanchair@harrogatescouts.org.uk
VACANTDistrict Secretarysecretary@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Caroline WoodDistrict Treasurertreasurer@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Bryan WilsonDistrict Appointments Secretaryappointments@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Jill ConnorsDistrict Shopshop@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Pat RobertsLocal Training Managertraining@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Bryan WilsonThornthwaite Committee Chairman
Moira HaingeThornthwaite Booking Secretarycampsite@harrogatescouts.org.uk