NameRoleEmail Address
VACANTDistrict Commissionerdc@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Mark EdwardsActing District Commissionercc@nys.org.uk
Russ HirstDeputy District Commissioner (Programme)
VACANTDeputy District Commissioner (Growth)
VACANTDeputy District Commissioner (People)
Hannah CookDistrict Youth Commissionerdyc@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Joe RoslinAssistant District Commissioner
(Beavers)
beavers@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Simon ShawAssistant District Commissioner
(Cubs)
cubs@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Joanne McBratneyAssistant District Commissioner
(Scouts)
scouts@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Alice MacFarlaneAssistant District Commissioner
(Network)
Ian VarnesDistrict Explorer Scout Commissionerexplorers@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Hannah CookDistrict Young Leader Unityoungleaders@harrogatescouts.org.uk
David LeonardScout Active Support Manager
Jean LaightDistrict Chairpersonchair@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Wendy LindleyDistrict Secretarysecretary@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Caroline WoodDistrict Treasurertreasurer@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Bryan WilsonDistrict Appointments Secretaryappointments@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Alastair HowAwards Committee Chairperson
Jill ConnorsDistrict Shopshop@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Pat RobertsLocal Training Managertraining@harrogatescouts.org.uk
Bryan WilsonThornthwaite Committee Chairman
Moira HaingeThornthwaite Booking Secretarycampsite@harrogatescouts.org.uk