District Team

Harrogate and Nidderdale District Scouts Team

Karsten Hartman
District Lead Volunteer (District Commissioner)
James Porter
District 14-24 Team Lead (District Explorer Scout Commissioner)
Joe Sarmiento
District Youth Commissioner
Karsten Hartmann
Volunteering Development Team Lead
Bryan Wilson
District Appointments Secretary
Pat Roberts
District Training Team Lead
John Westmancoat
District Awards and Recognition Team Lead
Luke Harrison
District Programme Team Lead (District Deputy Commissioner)
Petra Koristkova
District Event Team Lead
Luke Harrison
District Activities Team Lead
Karsten Hartmann
District Support Team Lead
Mike Higlett
District Resolution Lead
Christine Turner
District Safeguarding and Safety Situation Lead
Jill Connors
District Scout Shop Team Lead
Simon Rollinson
District Data / Digital IT Lead
David Leonard
District SASU Team Lead- Fellowship
Moira Hainge
District Campsite Booking Secretary

District Team Structure